Reviews
128
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Ian
12/18/2017

Ron arrived on time, actually a bit early in order to get set up. He was friendly and very professional. We found Ron to be very approachable and he answered all of our questions as we accompanied him during the inspection. He was extremely thorough and detailed in his inspection, but also efficient and didnt waste time. He explained to us how all the major systems in the house work and pointed out where we could make simple but highly effective changes/upgrades, items that werent problems but would help us a the buyers moving into a new house create a more efficient home system. Ron is extremely knowledgeable, he knows old systems, new systems and can speak intelligently about both. In the end it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend his services to anyone buying or selling.

Ericka
10/25/2017

Ron saved us nearly $50,000. He discovered a major foundation issue by crawling underneath an addition to the home. We were so impressed with his dedication to being thorough, wide breadth of knowledge, and professionalism that we hired him again to do the final walk through. Ron genuinly cared about our well being throughout the process and we felt confident knowing that he was looking out for us. I will always turn to Ron for future home related needs. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Ken
11/27/2017

Mr. Seiber was prompt, personable and appeared very knowledgeable. His written report was thorough and was supported by photos with notes describing the conditions he found. He patiently answered all of my questions. I would recommend Mr. Seiber to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Haksu
11/11/2017

Ron did a very good job and found major as well as minor issues in the house very well - this might cause a big spending if not found. He also kindly provided many tips to take care of the house. His inspection report is very useful, easy to follow and not miss anything found during the inspection. He is one best home inspector in the US!!!

SEKAR
11/02/2017

Ron was very professional. He explained the issues in very details and also has suggested the fix. He has also answered all of my concerns/questions. I would recommend him, outstanding service.

R. Lopez
10/30/2017

Previous positive reviews for Ron, made my decision very easy to hire him as my home inspector. Ron was Punctual, Professional and very detailed during our home inspection. As a bonus Ron explained to me any issues located and how to get them fixed. Very satisfied with his reporting and evaluation and would happily refer him to anyone.

Greg
10/07/2017

Ron did an excellent job with our home inspection. He worked quick yet did a thorough job. His inspection report was very reader friendly and easy it understand. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.

Yun
09/19/2017

Ron did an excellent job on my home inspection! He walked me through the entire inspection and answered all the questions we had. He was extremely thorough with his evaluations, and provided lots of pictures with additional details. I highly recommend him to family and friends.

Jerome
08/28/2017

Ron did an awesome job!!!! He is an excellent inspector. He was extremely thorough with his evaluations, and provided lots of pictures with great details. He walked me through the entire inspections and patiently took the time to answer questions and provided unbiased guidance for repairs. I definitely was use him again, and highly recommend him to family and friends. Money well spent!!!!

Christiana
09/04/2017

Ron was excellent! I dont think we could have found a better inspector. He was honest, punctual and experienced. Thanks Ron for a great experience , now we know who to use!

Undram
08/21/2017

This is a second time we are using Ron for our home inspection service and i would say Pure Professionalism!! He is on-time, detail organized, sufficient, explains well and will do an absolute excellent job. He comes prepared and very honest. His reports are on-point and on-time. If you are looking for a dependable, honest and well-done home inspector then Ron is your guy. I highly recommend.

Masoumeh
08/15/2017

Ron is amazing: very thorough and patient. He was extremely thorough in his evaluations and the report was very detailed with color photos, facts, explanations, and suggestions. He walked us through the entire inspection as first-time home buyers, and provided his honest professional unbiased guidance. I feel very confident in his judgments. I would highly recommend him to anyone for a home inspection.

Gaurang Shah
07/29/2017

Ron is amazing: very thorough and patient, too! He took the time to explain everything to us as first-time home buyers. The final inspection report he provided with color photos, facts, explanations, suggestions, links and videos.

Mohan
07/15/2017

Awesome!!!!! Ron is a very professional. He walked us through each and every aspect of the home inspection- in detailed. Answered all our questions. He not only provided the issues during inspection and also guided on the solutions towards those as well. Provided the detailed report the same day with lots of pictures. I highly recommend him to others including friends and family.

Jasmail
07/14/2017

Ron was recommended by our realtor. He is a real pro , very detailed oriented and knowledgeable. He was quick in finding problems and provided detailed solution to each one with a large number of pictures. Thanks Ron!

Aneesha
03/23/2017

Excellent inspection, walked us through the nuances of maintaining the home, and gave us a very detailed report.

Jeswin
05/25/2017

Ron didnt an excellent job in assessing the integrity of the home. He was extremely thorough in his evaluations and the report was very detailed. He walked me through the entire inspection as a first time home buyer, and provided his honest professional unbiased guidance. I feel very confident in his judgments and had him inspect 2 homes. I would highly recommend him to anyone for a home inspection.

Ramayya
05/13/2017

Ron is an exceptionally qualified and detailed oriented professional who takes great effort to inspect every single item and provide photos, report, suggestions, and completely unbiased recommendation. I have used his services on two homes inspections and he was truly a great person to work with and comes on time and completes work with precision. I strongly refer him to my friends if they are looking for such a talented home inspector. Ram

Jennifer
05/10/2017

Ron has done an excellent job of inspecting my new condo. He came right on time and walked me through all things I need to know to maintain my condo in a good condition. He is very thorough and he provided a very descriptive and timely report. Money well worth!

rajesh
05/02/2017

Excellent job. detailed inspection. lots of helpful pictures. Strongly recommend for home inspection.