Reviews
172
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Selvin and DINORA Mejia
04/28/2020

Ron was highly recommended by my brother and we must say that we were extremely pleased with him. Ron is very professional, thorough and pays attention to every detail when doing home inspections. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and that makes his home inspections educative for the prospective home buyers. Ron really went out of his way to answered all my questions, he made us feel comfortable with our potential purchase. His home inspection report was very detailed and will be used as a guide for good home maintenance. We were very happy with his services. We are glad we chose him to be our inspector. Highly recommend him. Thank you Ron for an amazing service!

Julio
04/04/2020

WOW! Ron is incredible! He came in a really short notice and he took his time to inspect every detail around the house. We appreciate that he let us walk through the house with him and he answer all of our questions and even showed us and explain all the details of the house and provided some suggestions for the future maintenance. He also provided us a comprehensive report the same day of the inspection. He was really nice and easy to work with, I highly recommend him!

Ram
04/02/2020

Ron is very nice, knowledgable, professional and reasonable. He came out on a short notice and sent me a detailed inspection report along with ton of color pictures, explanation of all the findings and cost estimates the same day. He is thorough, explains everything , and listens and answers all the questions patiently. It was fun to accompany him on the inspection, it was a great experience. Thanks to him I can say, I know the the home Im buying. I highly recommend Ron.

Zakary
03/18/2020

thank you for doing a good home inspections.we reviewed the inspection report summary but we have little knowledge of housing so can you give us any advice from the recommended list that things need replace or repairs on the summary listed.because the county asked to know which one they need to fix .thank you for your help .

LA
02/12/2020

you were very punctual, friendly and professional. And you did a thorough job. thanks!

Varghese P Chacko
01/01/2020

Ron was on time, and friendly. He did the inspection very detailed and we could understand what where the problems of the house, which help us to know what parts we need to fix. Thanks for the time you spend for the inspection and you inspection report!

Denise Thrash
10/10/2019

Ron is very pleasant, prompt and knowledgeable. He will answer any questiosn or concerns during the inspection. Once he is completed with your home inspecttion, you will have a detailed report within a few hours.

Hamila Atefi
09/19/2019

Ron was on time , did the inspection in great detail and was excellent in all aspects.

Rahul
07/04/2019

Upon my agents recommendation, I went with Ron for home inspection. Ron was in the drive way 15 mins early and guided us through the entire inspection and answered all our questions with a smile on the face. His style of inspection is very thorough and methodical and report is very detailed.

Won
05/17/2019

Very detailed inspection! I have claimed what I needed. Thanks to Ron!

Hyejin
04/27/2019

He was very thorough and professional. Very satisfied!

Michael
04/02/2019

He an Awesome and very professional. The inspection was 100% satisfied.

Maria
03/19/2019

Very pleasant and thorough person. He had done another home for us, that is why we asked him to come to this one. Thanks!

Staci Ray-Turner
02/08/2019

Ron is very professional, and extremely thorough on the inspection he performed. We received our inspection report the same day! I recommend Ron’s inspection services as he will ensure your buyer has a peace of mind with their soon to be home!!! Thank you Ron for the great service!

Jayden
01/21/2019

Thank you for an awesome job done. Very detail-oriented and thorough. Covered all aspects of the house. Could not have asked for a better inspector.

La Shawn
10/28/2017

Extremely satisfied! This was such a thorough inspection - more than I had expected. Ron is extremely knowledgeable and gave recommendations for purchasing and maintaining our beautiful new home.

Ya
11/15/2018

Ron is absolute the subject matter expert on inspecting a house. As a first time buyer with minimum knowledge, I was able to acquire some valuable hands-on experience as Ron explained things along the way. I feel he is the professional I want to trust and I highly recommend Ron to buyers shopping for their future house.

SOO
11/14/2018

I have about 4 home inspections by Mr. Seiber in last 6 years. Mr. Seiber has been very professional always & recommend his home inspection service to everybody!!!!! Two Thumbs UP!

Mona
11/03/2018

Mr. Seiber was the most diligent and thorough home inspector that my husband and i have had the good luck to meet. We had a problem after an intense rain storm and he checked out every nick and corner of our home. Additionally he sent us a very detailed assessment of damages and what to expect from the contractor. You cannot go wrong from using his services.

Rama
09/29/2018

My family and I were very impressed by the professionalism that Ron had as he inspected the Town home. He went through the entire house to inspect and identify any potential area of worry. He went through his detailed report at the end of the inspection and took the time to help us understand his findings. I was very happy to have him inspect the property and would highly recommend his services to friends.