Reviews
183
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Nicole
12/05/2020

Ron did a great job with our townhouse inspection, which was easily scheduled within a few days notice. We appreciated his attention detail, thoroughness, and pieces of advice as he conducted the inspection, and were very pleasantly surprised to receive a detailed report, in addition to links to all of the tools/items referenced that day, within a few hours. We would definitely recommend Ron.

Mike Kang
11/24/2020

Ive used Ron for my 3 investment properties. He is a professional and provided outstanding quality service with a detailed explanation report with photos all on the same day. He does a fantastic job of meticulously and thoroughly going through every aspect of the home looking for issues and explaining the problem with solution to remedy the issue. Ive used his service multiple times and rely on his expertise when making a big investment decision.

Salaeha Shariff
10/09/2020

Ron did a great job with my condo inspection. He was thorough and provided me with a comprehensive report within a few hours of the inspection. The inspection report included photos with explanations and links for where I can purchase materials for repairs/upgrades. I would recommend his services to family and friends.

Tim
10/21/2020

Ron did the inspection for a 2 bedroom condo we are in the process of purchasing. He went through the home very thoroughly and during the process, informed me of all the little things that I definitely would’ve missed. He also explained to me how to fix these problems and sent me all of the links of the parts necessary to do so! The inspection report he provided was very thorough and accurate. Thanks Ron!

Linda
09/14/2020

Ron always does a thorough inspection and provide personal tools and tips for safety. Excellent and Outstanding service. I will always recommend him.

Diem
09/04/2020

Ron was extremely thorough with his inspection of our home and provided a lot of insight and advice on how to improve the house and what to look out for in the future. I truly appreciated our home inspection session!

Nilesh
09/04/2020

Ron is very professional. He explained each and every inspection points in details, use of each instrument, maintenance recommendation. I highly recommend him !!

Xianming
09/02/2020

I still came to Ron for home inspection again after he did one for me ten years ago. (Yeah, I kept his contact information for ten years!) And I heartedly recommended him to a number of my friends over years. I like Ron mainly for two reasons: 1. He does a thorough job, big or small items. Usually he spends full three hours on a two-bedroom condo. And 2. he is willing to spend time to teach me and show me how to take care of the items, although his charge is not time based.

Magdalena
07/31/2020

Ron was very professional, detailed and thoughtful. He has examined the house from all the different angles. Highly recommended!

Anupam
07/22/2020

Ron is thoughtful, professional, and very thorough. He gave detailed reports and recommendations. Dont think twice, hire him.

Edward Lee
07/16/2020

Ron was extremely detailed and covered every bit of the house for inspection. He also provided detailed pictures and explanations for the parts of the house that needed improvement or repairs and I am very grateful for the work that he did. Thanks Ron!

Selvin and DINORA Mejia
04/28/2020

Ron was highly recommended by my brother and we must say that we were extremely pleased with him. Ron is very professional, thorough and pays attention to every detail when doing home inspections. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and that makes his home inspections educative for the prospective home buyers. Ron really went out of his way to answered all my questions, he made us feel comfortable with our potential purchase. His home inspection report was very detailed and will be used as a guide for good home maintenance. We were very happy with his services. We are glad we chose him to be our inspector. Highly recommend him. Thank you Ron for an amazing service!

Julio
04/04/2020

WOW! Ron is incredible! He came in a really short notice and he took his time to inspect every detail around the house. We appreciate that he let us walk through the house with him and he answer all of our questions and even showed us and explain all the details of the house and provided some suggestions for the future maintenance. He also provided us a comprehensive report the same day of the inspection. He was really nice and easy to work with, I highly recommend him!

Ram
04/02/2020

Ron is very nice, knowledgable, professional and reasonable. He came out on a short notice and sent me a detailed inspection report along with ton of color pictures, explanation of all the findings and cost estimates the same day. He is thorough, explains everything , and listens and answers all the questions patiently. It was fun to accompany him on the inspection, it was a great experience. Thanks to him I can say, I know the the home Im buying. I highly recommend Ron.

Zakary
03/18/2020

thank you for doing a good home inspections.we reviewed the inspection report summary but we have little knowledge of housing so can you give us any advice from the recommended list that things need replace or repairs on the summary listed.because the county asked to know which one they need to fix .thank you for your help .

LA
02/12/2020

you were very punctual, friendly and professional. And you did a thorough job. thanks!

Varghese P Chacko
01/01/2020

Ron was on time, and friendly. He did the inspection very detailed and we could understand what where the problems of the house, which help us to know what parts we need to fix. Thanks for the time you spend for the inspection and you inspection report!

Denise Thrash
10/10/2019

Ron is very pleasant, prompt and knowledgeable. He will answer any questiosn or concerns during the inspection. Once he is completed with your home inspecttion, you will have a detailed report within a few hours.

Hamila Atefi
09/19/2019

Ron was on time , did the inspection in great detail and was excellent in all aspects.

Rahul
07/04/2019

Upon my agents recommendation, I went with Ron for home inspection. Ron was in the drive way 15 mins early and guided us through the entire inspection and answered all our questions with a smile on the face. His style of inspection is very thorough and methodical and report is very detailed.