Reviews
125
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Ayhan
05/27/2016

I had a home inspection to my previous home but I never seen such competent inspector. Ron was a very pleasant person to work with. He thoroughly inspected our future home and recommended to keep it safe and clean. So many thanks to him. I highly recommended.

Mohammed and Rasha
05/20/2016

Working with Ron has been a wonderful experience for us. Not only did he do a thorough home inspection but also provided us with educational informations as first time home buyers. We definitely recommend Ron 😄

Sathishkumar
04/29/2016

I am first time home buyer and I was so relieved to receive Ron as our home inspector. He was so thorough in the inspection. Ron explained me everything about each aspect of the inspection. I would really recommend Ron as your next home inspector.

Chintan
04/16/2016

Look no further, u have come to right place and right person for getting the job done, Ron is passionate, experienced and delivers more than expected - Ron rocks !!!

Jonah
04/09/2016

I have bought and sold many homes and value an experienced, objective and thorough Home Inspector. Ron Seiber has all of these qualities and went the extra mile on both local homes we had inspected. Ron did not hesitate to get into a tight crawlspace or a limited space attic to give us the documentation we were looking for. He provided a detailed report, a written summary and over 250 photos, within a few hours after finishing the inspection. He takes his time is detailed and does not cut corners. I highly recommend Rons services.

Chanseon
04/08/2016

Thank you for your efforts and kindness for my clients.

Kathleen
04/06/2016

Ron takes pride in his work and is a very thorough inspector. I have used him a few times and everyone he delivers top a quality assessment. Thank you!

Deepak J. Patel, P.E., CCM
03/18/2016

Mr. Ron Seiber is highly qualified, very experienced, and professional home inspector. He has all necessary certifications, insurances etc. He is very thorough and I highly recommend using his services.

Zoraly
03/30/2016

Ron did a great job! I am very happy with his services. He looked at everything and was very detailed oriented. Provided a written report the same day of the inspection. Allowed us to follow him everywhere in the house, answered every question we had, and gave us recommendations. As a first home buyer, I am very pleased with his work and will strongly recommend him.

Robinson Angela
03/16/2016

Very happy with the services and well worth my dollars... Ron didn't rush and look at every part of the house... Can't get any better than this

myungsook lee
03/09/2016

He was really good job. And his was very kindly me.

Svetlana R.
03/07/2016

Ron is an outstanding home inspector. He was timely, well prepared, thorough and provided us with detailed and well written report within hours from performing the inspection. Ron was very knowledgable about all components he was inspecting and answered every question we had. He also provided us with recommendations including contact information of various contractors and professionals to choose from that could assist us in fixing the issues he addressed in the inspection report. I strongly recommend Ron Seiber.

Queenie S.
02/06/2016

Ron is professional. He was extremely detailed to every item throughout the home inspection, and was generous in sharing his expertise to explain the do’s and the don’ts. He patiently answered all my lingering questions through email that I sent him after the inspection. Within two hours of the inspection, I received a well-written report with recommendations. He came very well-prepared, and left giving me confidence that he performed a thorough check of the house. I have already referred Ron to one of my friends who needs a home inspector. I highly recommend Ron Seiber.

Mary
01/02/2016

His inspection is very detail and outstand. The inspection report tell me items need repairing right now and also items need repairing soon and also future maintance schedule too. That really helped me to buy the house and to make maintance schedule. Whenever I called him, he explained in very detail the cost, how it in important, how can do it and how soon have to do, etc. I really appreciate to him and highly recommend him to whom need house inspection. Thanks!!!!

Robert Button
10/10/2015

As indicated previously, Ron was exceptionally thorough in his inspection. Equally important, he exercised great judgement in which items we should push our seller to fix. He was 100% correct in his judgments and we got more items fixed than we would have expected.

Ellis Stinnie
09/29/2015

Very comprehensive service provided; boosting my confidence in purchasing my property.

seggy
09/17/2015

Ron rocks big time! I am a real estate agent from Classic Realty in Annandale and have been using Ron's home inspection service for over 5 years. He is very articulate and doesn't miss anything. My clients also like his personality and he always displays his willingness to answer all and any questions my clients come up with. That's the reason I keep using his service.

Dave O.
07/31/2015

I am an experienced real estate agent and have recommended Ron to my clients for many years. He is always thorough and patient in explaining details and answering questions. He takes lots of photos and provides captions to document issues. My clients have been very pleased with his work and he has saved them money and helped them to avoid difficulties on many occasions. I recommend him highly.

Cynthia T.
07/16/2015

Ron was very knowledgeable, detail oriented and thorough. He took his time to capture, document and explain his findings. I actually learned quite a lot from him. He definitely knows his trade. He offered recommendations too. He was very patient and answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend him to others and I would use his services again. I hardly ever write reviews - but a GREAT job deserves one from me. Thank you very much!

Melina
05/26/2015

Ron was very professional and thorough. He answered all our questions and sent a detailed report within 2 hours. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and professional home inspector.