Reviews
128
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Dave O.
07/31/2015

I am an experienced real estate agent and have recommended Ron to my clients for many years. He is always thorough and patient in explaining details and answering questions. He takes lots of photos and provides captions to document issues. My clients have been very pleased with his work and he has saved them money and helped them to avoid difficulties on many occasions. I recommend him highly.

Cynthia T.
07/16/2015

Ron was very knowledgeable, detail oriented and thorough. He took his time to capture, document and explain his findings. I actually learned quite a lot from him. He definitely knows his trade. He offered recommendations too. He was very patient and answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend him to others and I would use his services again. I hardly ever write reviews - but a GREAT job deserves one from me. Thank you very much!

Melina
05/26/2015

Ron was very professional and thorough. He answered all our questions and sent a detailed report within 2 hours. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and professional home inspector.

Seung
05/15/2015

Ron was very professional and I am very satisfied with all his work. He kindly explained everything I was asking and actually it was kinda fun to tag along with him during inspection. I am very pleased with his service and I would highly recommend Ron if anyone is looking for home inspector.

Shambhu Ray
05/16/2015

I would highly recommend Ron for home inspection. He inspected a town house which we are planing to buy. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He inspected every details of the house and answered all my questions. He sent the report within two hours. We liked his service and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a better home inspector.

Vanessa W
04/28/2015

Ron was very professional and on time. I appreciate the time he took to go over every detail of the Townhome inspection. I am very impressed about the quality of his work. He took lots of pictures and had my report within a few hours. I highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in obtaining an excellent inspection. He came highly recommended by my co-worker and friend. My Agent also wanted his card for future business. Thank you Ron for doing an amazing job. Kudos....Great Job!!

Eric
04/20/2015

We had Ron inspect our prospective first home. Ron is extremely thorough and methodical in his inspections. He was incredibly knowledgeable and informative as he progressed through this inspection and was always happy to answer any questions we had. He found things that I would have never thought to look at. Post inspection I received a well written and organized report the same day in which he supplied all of his findings. His report included clear recommendations and excellent, clear photos of all his findings. I would recommend Ron to anyone looking for a home inspection!

May
12/03/2014

Ron is a very knowledgeable inspector. I am buying my third house after closing my first and second. Among all the inspectors I have seen as a seller or buyer, Ron definitely is the best. He is very detailed inspector and always thinks/plans for you. I would highly recommend him to all my friends.

Sidnee
10/24/2014

I was surprised at how thorough and detail-oriented he was. I was moving into a fifty-year-old house and his recommendations were very helpful in deciding which issues or problems were most urgent. Ron was professional, knowledgeable, and cordial. I would recommend his service to friends and families when someone is buying a house or needs a home inspection.

Sima Everstine
11/15/2014

I work with Ron on Majority of my real estate transaction! He is very informative and patience! I highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of Home inspection. Thanks, Sima

Srinivas
10/16/2014

Ron is a very detail oriented inspector in all aspects and clearly explains problems and solutions.I would highly recommend for any body needs an inspection.In one word simply "HE IS SUPERB"

Sherry
10/13/2014

Ron Seiber was absolutely exceptional! I was very impressed by his attention to detail. Ron did not leave a stone unturned. He was incredibly thorough. I'm talking from checking the roof to the doorknobs. Ron was also very pleasant. With each item, he kindly explained: what he was looking for; how it should appear; whether or not it was working properly; if it was not functioning properly, how it would work if it were; when an item should be attended to; giving helpful tips throughout and he patiently answered whatever questions my husband and I had. I receive an email about four hours later with a full written report, pictures of everything, and again many helpful tips that included website links directing me to where I can get the items that needed attention. What more can you ask for!!?? I honestly feel that my money was very well spent. So, if you're looking for an "Inspection" and not a lookover then Ron is your man. Thank you very much Ron!

Kalyan
09/27/2014

Ron was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough in his work. During the process of inspection, he took the time to explain about the do's and don'ts of house keeping. At the end of the inspection, I felt I was more knowledgeable and confident to take the next steps. Would highly recommend him for anyone who needs a house inspection.

Harish
08/13/2014

Ron was very professional and knew is job very well. He is very thorough and goes through every detail with the customer during the inspection. I am pleased with his service and highly recommend anyone interested in hiring a home inspector.

Oleg
08/14/2014

Ron has exceed my expectations - Arrived on time - Very knowledgeable in different areas - Well equipped - Thorough - Attentive to details This list can go on and on. He is a real professional.

Crystal
08/08/2014

Ron was very professional and knowledgeble and brought the proper tools. We called Ron on a very short notice and he came to the property ontime and started promptly. He was very detail and checked out all necessary items from pumbling, electrical, exterior, bedrooms, bathrooms, and kitchens. I didn't know Ron, but now I know him and recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection. Great job Ron.

Andrew S.
07/21/2014

Ron was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and knowledgable. He really took the time to explain his thoughts and make useful recommendations. I felt like I learned more from him than I would from the average home inspector. It's a no-brainier going with Ron especially since his pricing was totally reasonable. He actually performed the inspection on our new house as well as the inspection for the buyer of our townhouse. He was so helpful in assisting us with understanding the fixes we needed to make, we chose him for our inspection as well and it was a great choice. Thanks Ron!!

Sheilah S.
06/05/2014

We called Ron with very short notice and he came out the same day to do our home inspection. Ron was professional and very detailed, because of Ron's advise we were able to have a new roof put onto our new home at the seller's expense. Our inspection report was very thorough, he even went as far as to write the dates on all of our major home systems so that we would know when they were manufactured and installed with just one glance. We purchased our home with great confidence and the follow up calls we've had with Ron have been quite helpful. Thank you for your professionalism and sound advise. Your expertise saved us from making a costly mistake recently when we were prepared to purchase our next home.

Ravi
05/31/2014

Ron is a 5-star home inspector, meticulous, experienced and very friendly. He is patient and explains each and every question you have about the house. His report is excellent with great details,recommendations and lots of photos. He is not expensive. Happy that I choose Ron over others. Thanks Ron for an excellent job, appreciated.

Ghada Alobaidi
06/13/2014

Ron was very professional and on time. I appreciate the time he took to go over every detail of the home inspection. I am very impressed about the quality of his work. He took lots of pictures and had my report done the same day. I highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in obtaining an excellent inspection. Thank you Ron for doing an amazing job.