Reviews
172
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Janice
09/01/2016

Ron provided a very detailed report which pointed out critical issues. We are thankful for his attentive help.

Ethan
08/31/2016

Ive worked with Ron for 4 houses I bought in the last 7 years. He is a pro of the pro, a rarity these days. He is thorough, meticulous, and fair-minded with a wry sense of humor. Im very pleased with his services and enjoy the cordial relationship Ive developed with him over the years. Highly recommended.

Eva
08/05/2016

I was not present at the home inspection but I like to way the report is organized and written. Also, the inspector is always flexible and accessible for appointments and questions.

Joseph
07/05/2016

Ron did two inspections for me within two weeks. He is a wonderful person to work with, and was very thorough with the inspections. He delivered a great inspection report at a great rate, also. I recommend him very highly to anyone!

Frankie
06/27/2016

Third time we have worked with Ron. We are in construction business so we have met a lot of Inspectors...He is the best! He is the only person we will ever use for one of our purchases. He knows his stuff and takes pride in his work! We refer him to everyone!! Wish I could give him 6 stars!

Wenham
06/25/2016

Ron is the best. Extremely professional, experienced, and thorough for our inspection. Explained everything to us and turned around a report and summary with detailed photos in a few hours. We would highly recommend Ron to anyone!

Tony
05/25/2016

Ron is awesome. He is so nice, professional, knowledgeable and not condescending when giving you advice to take care of your home unlike other people. If the opportunity comes, I will use him again.

Ayhan
05/27/2016

I had a home inspection to my previous home but I never seen such competent inspector. Ron was a very pleasant person to work with. He thoroughly inspected our future home and recommended to keep it safe and clean. So many thanks to him. I highly recommended.

Mohammed and Rasha
05/20/2016

Working with Ron has been a wonderful experience for us. Not only did he do a thorough home inspection but also provided us with educational informations as first time home buyers. We definitely recommend Ron 😄

Sathishkumar
04/29/2016

I am first time home buyer and I was so relieved to receive Ron as our home inspector. He was so thorough in the inspection. Ron explained me everything about each aspect of the inspection. I would really recommend Ron as your next home inspector.

Chintan
04/16/2016

Look no further, u have come to right place and right person for getting the job done, Ron is passionate, experienced and delivers more than expected - Ron rocks !!!

Jonah
04/09/2016

I have bought and sold many homes and value an experienced, objective and thorough Home Inspector. Ron Seiber has all of these qualities and went the extra mile on both local homes we had inspected. Ron did not hesitate to get into a tight crawlspace or a limited space attic to give us the documentation we were looking for. He provided a detailed report, a written summary and over 250 photos, within a few hours after finishing the inspection. He takes his time is detailed and does not cut corners. I highly recommend Rons services.

Chanseon
04/08/2016

Thank you for your efforts and kindness for my clients.

Kathleen
04/06/2016

Ron takes pride in his work and is a very thorough inspector. I have used him a few times and everyone he delivers top a quality assessment. Thank you!

Deepak J. Patel, P.E., CCM
03/18/2016

Mr. Ron Seiber is highly qualified, very experienced, and professional home inspector. He has all necessary certifications, insurances etc. He is very thorough and I highly recommend using his services.

Zoraly
03/30/2016

Ron did a great job! I am very happy with his services. He looked at everything and was very detailed oriented. Provided a written report the same day of the inspection. Allowed us to follow him everywhere in the house, answered every question we had, and gave us recommendations. As a first home buyer, I am very pleased with his work and will strongly recommend him.

Robinson Angela
03/16/2016

Very happy with the services and well worth my dollars... Ron didn't rush and look at every part of the house... Can't get any better than this

myungsook lee
03/09/2016

He was really good job. And his was very kindly me.

Svetlana R.
03/07/2016

Ron is an outstanding home inspector. He was timely, well prepared, thorough and provided us with detailed and well written report within hours from performing the inspection. Ron was very knowledgable about all components he was inspecting and answered every question we had. He also provided us with recommendations including contact information of various contractors and professionals to choose from that could assist us in fixing the issues he addressed in the inspection report. I strongly recommend Ron Seiber.

Queenie S.
02/06/2016

Ron is professional. He was extremely detailed to every item throughout the home inspection, and was generous in sharing his expertise to explain the do’s and the don’ts. He patiently answered all my lingering questions through email that I sent him after the inspection. Within two hours of the inspection, I received a well-written report with recommendations. He came very well-prepared, and left giving me confidence that he performed a thorough check of the house. I have already referred Ron to one of my friends who needs a home inspector. I highly recommend Ron Seiber.