Reviews
125
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Dung Lam
04/21/2014

I was extremely pleased with the home inspection from Ron Seiber. His inspection was incredibly thorough. I think he spent 3-3.5 hours with me. I followed him through the inspection, and he explained things to me along the way. And he emailed me immediately after the inspection was completed with 120 pictures included. If anything was in less than 100% perfect condition. It was noted for needing repair. Ron Seiber knew approximately how much it would cost to fix the things he noted. It was extremely easy to set up the appointment, and he was on time. The fee was also reasonable at $420. I highly recommend him!

Kannan Annamalai
04/08/2014

Ron is been doing the home inspection to my clients for the past three years. All my clients were very happy the way he does the home inspection and explains in detail about the common problems they might get into after buying the home. Few of my clients were in touch with him even after the settlement for his guidance and advice for the common problems in maintaining the property. Always he spends lot time in doing the home inspection at a very reasonable rate.

Yang
02/12/2014

Ron is thorough, he would check all the places I, as a buyer, would never thought of taking a look.

Alexander
03/06/2014

Ron was excellent - easy scheduling, fixed and easy to understand pricing, arrived on time, spent as much time as was needed at the property, inspected the house inside and out, and sent us the report with the pictures same day. He has a great sense of humor and patiently explained things to us. He turned a a rather stressful event into a pleasurable experience. Will definitely use Ron's services again and would recommend him highly to others.

Neal V
03/15/2014

Ron inspected a perspective home that my clients were considering for purchase. He performed a very thorough, professional, timely, and quality inspection. My clients and myself were both very pleased. Great work, Ron, thank you!

Mel T.
01/31/2014

Mr. Seiber does excellent work. I will highly recommend him to family, friends, etc. for any future home inspection. The seller was even impressed with the thoroughness and details of his work. He will ask you to accompany him throughout the inspection to discuss his inspection findings (he also provides you with written details), so if he says 3 hours, then be prepared for 3 hours. I found his work well worth the money and his price is very reasonable.

Mark
01/28/2014

I highly recommend Mr. Seiber. I retained him to inspect a very large home (close to 14,000 sq.ft.). It took him close to 5 hours to complete the inspection. He did a very thorough job. He is very patient and systematic about his inspection and does not cut corners. He sent me a thorough report the same evening with many photographs. He followed up with me about the findings and spent a fair amount of time with me to give his thoughts and answer my questions. His fee is very fair. Just all around super job... 5 stars all the way.

Jorge DeAlmeida
01/25/2014

Found Mr. Seiber on the internet. He did a very professional job, took lots of pictures pointed out the issues that needed correction. I had some questions that needed clarification and called him on a Sunday. He did the inspection on a Saturday. I had some questions and had to call him on Sunday. He was very attentive and clarified all the concerns I had. Bottom line. A very thorough and professional individual. Highly recommend him.

kiran
01/24/2014

I felt Ron was very professional and he has spent enough time at the property and checked every small detail. He explained all the issues of property in detail and also gave possible resolution.i would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Shokry Moheib
11/09/2011

Mr. Ron Seiber performed the home inspection, he was very professional and has a keen eye for every detail. Heis very knowledgeable and explained things in a manner where it was easily understand. He provided the inspection report with digital pics and his suggestions on how to fix/repair any issues with the house that was very helpful and covered every thing precisely. I am very happy with Ronís inspection and would highly recommend him :)

Luisa Sipple
12/20/2013

Mr. Seiber performed a thorough inspection of the home, room by room. He was meticulous, curtious, attentive and receptive to all my inquiries and misunderstandings. He took the time to explain deficiency and possible repair. He was also prompt and detailes wit hth report. Luisa

Sridhar Reddy
12/11/2013

Ron was very professional and has a keen eye for every detail. His inspection of the home was thorough and following a report was provided. The various digital pics of the important aspects of the home were excellent illustrations. We are Thankful and recommend Ron to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Jerry
11/18/2013

Ron was refered by a friend of mine, This is the first time that Ron performed inspection on a house that I contratced to buy. He is so professional that every dedail is covered during his 3 and more hour-long inspection. The report he prepared in nice, neat, timely, and very organized. He works unbiased, professional, knowledgeable, scientific, and honest. I will definately recommend him to my friends in the future.

Ateet
10/07/2013

Ron is an excellent home inspector. He was extremely thorough and answered all questions, considering we are first time home buyers. I would recommend Ron to everybody and anybody I know is buying a home.

Brent Christensen
06/26/2013

Ron came recommended by our realtor. As we purchased our property sight unseen from overseas, we appreciated his very thorough inspection report. He also took extra photos of the property so we could get a better sense of what our future home would look like. And, as first time buyers not knowing what to expect, we also appreciated his fixed rate.

ChinYun
6/11/2013

I found Ron from google and would highly recommend him. He is very professional and polite. It was a heavy raining day to do home inspection that we had to inspect outside of the house with umbrella as well. He never miss any small details. He also raised the water pressure which was too low. Also made a to do list of 17 recommended items for us to consider. All in all, best professional service at very reasonable price.

Mike
07/08/2013

I would highly recommend Ron. As first-time home buyers, Ron was extremely thorough in his inspection and gave us an extremely honest assessment about what he saw. He helped us navigate which issues were important, as well as constructive suggestions for upgrades and improvements that we could do over the course of time. I felt very confident after Ron's visit and highly recommend him.

Tony
07/01/2013

I am a first time homebuyer and I thought I knew what to look for when considering a home. I was happily surprised to learn so much more from Ron. He explained every step he took during the inspection. He explained what he was looking for, what he found, how systems worked, and what I should watch out for in the future. His report was very thorough and promptly received on the same day. What is also of great value are his first hand Recommendations for continuing maintenance that will surely extend the life of all of the homeís systems. I am very happy with Ronís inspection and would highly recommend him!

Tyler
06/10/2013

Mr. Seiber did a tremendous job with our home inspection from schedule availability to quick responses leading up to the inspection. The service itself was performed very well, Mr. Seiber is very knowledgeable and explained things in a manner where my wife and I could easily understand. We left the inspection with a good feeling about the condition of our home and an understanding/education of maintenance on the horizon - with the products to use and skilled contractor's available. We gratefully recommend Mr. Seiber's service to anyone in need of a home inspection!

Susan
04/08/2013

Ron came highly recommmended from our realtor. He was very professional and thorough. Provided pictures with the report and suggestions on how to fix/repair any issues with the house. Fee is very reasonable for the outstanding service he provided.