Reviews
125
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Jennifer
05/21/2013

Mr. Seiber is very professional and knowledgeable. He scheduled the inspection quickly and when it is convenient to us. His inspection is thorough. Mr. Seiber also suggested best practices in terms of on-going maintenance needs. His report is done in the same day. His fee is reasonable. We are very happy about his inspection service.

Rhee Burke
05/17/2013

Mr. Ron Seiber is an excellent home inspector. I recently hired him for the second time because he provides a thorough service and shows care in his work. He never ceases to amaze me with his attention to detail, knowledge, and professionalism. He found 33 items that need to be repaired or replaced by my new home seller. Not only did he save us a bundle of money but he also he gave us peace of mind with his detail oriented inspection to our future home.

AVB
05/14/2013

This was our first time using Ron and he was highly recommended by our realtor. We were not disappointed at all. Ron is quick but efficient and took time to go over any questions or concerns that we had. We would use him again.

MJ
05/11/2013

This is my first time using Ron, compared to my previous inspector Ron's work is exceptional. Not a crack or problem missed by him. not only does he take his time doing the inspection, he takes time to answer any questions

Ashwin
05/09/2013

Very Professional, High attention to detail and knowledgeable. The report is outstanding very informative and helpful. Thanks for u r help Ron, Really appreciate your work!!

Dave O.
04/26/13

I am a real estate agent and I've been recommending Ron to my buyer clients for several years now. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He's patient, taking the time to answer client's questions and mine and he is always available afterwards to go over any details. He documents his inspection reports with many photos which make it easier to explain the situation that needs correcting to the seller's agent. He is both pleasant and positive and his services are greatly appreciated by my clients and myself.

vijay
04/27/2013

Excellent Inspector with meticulous attention to detail!! Ron is very professional and dedicated to his work. We highly recommend him for home inspections.

Brandy
04/22/2013

Mr. Seibert is an experience inspector. We were extremely satisfied with his service. His work is professional, detailed, and outstanding. He picked up every small detail about the house and provided us with very practical solutions. His final report includes detail report, pictures, and recommendations. They are extremely helpful for future reference. We really appreciate his work and highly recommend him to everyone who needs house inspection. Great job and thank you very much, Mr. Seibert!!!

Jeff and Heather Chuh
03/27/2013

We are home buyers who were extremely satisfied with his service recently. He not only picked up every small detail about the house we were inspecting but also provided us with very practical solutions to the problems. He took time to explain on the site and then presented us with an easy to follow written report with a lot of pictures. We are going to keep this report as our new house’s manual for years to come. We would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection with heartbeat.

S.M.K
03/26/2013

Outstanding, outstanding, outstanding!!! He exceeded my expectations. His professionalism, communication, and knowledge, basically, he is the top in his business. I will highly recommend him to my friends and co-workers.

Chris
03/09/2013

Ron was extremely thorough and brought a wealth of information and insight to the table. Ron's report and recommendations were more than what we had hoped for when we first retained him. From start to finish, Ron exceeded our expectations. It goes without saying that we highly recommend Ron.

Lauretta
03/13/2013

Mr. Seibert is a true professional. His work is detailed and outstanding. Thanks Ron for a job well done.

George
03/15/2013

Mr. Ron is an experience inspector with lots of knowledge in inspection on home. The final report beside the professionalism detail inspections also, it was e-mail with PDF files copy, pictures, and suggestions of how to search the products to be replace or install so that if in the future you want to search/buy the product or equipment you can just click on the link and have detail information of it. Great Job Ron!!! Job Well Done!!!

Jenks
03/05/2013

First class service. Ron is a pleasure to work with. We have used him several times due to his knowledge and attention to detail. Look no further, I highly recommend him!

Sridhar Kathera
02/27/2013

It was a pleasure having Ron inspect our house. Ron is very knowledgable about his work. He is a sweet and jovial personality. His sense of time, professionalism, attention to details, reporting was extra ordinary. His review was complete and very thorough. I would highly recommend him.

The Brownings
02/18/2013

We Rate Mr. Ron Seiber: Outstanding, Attention To Details, Performance Is Impeccable and Professional Home Inspection Done In Timely Manner. We got our home inspection done this morning and met with our inspector, Mr. Ron Seiber and didn't know what to expect. But however, Ron gave us peace of mind with his thorough inspection to our soon to be home sweet home. He paid great attention to his work and identified more than 15 problems to this house. He recommended what needs to be done to alleviate the problems. We are so glad that we had chosen the Perfect Home Inspector whom has lots of knowledge in this expertise. We would have given him a 10 stars rating out of 5 if only we could. Thank you Mr. Ron Seiber. :) We highly recommend Mr. Ron Seiber to all existing and future homeowners to hire him! You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with his quality performance.

Iyob
02/15/2013

As a first time home buyer, I need so much to learn. I want to thank and commend you for taking the time to walk me through all the details I need to know and maintain a house. I am very happy with your honesty and overall level of service.You will certainly come highly recommended to my friends and work associates.

Abraham Ro(노응Ȥ
02/09/2013

His inspection is very detail and outstand. The inspection report tell me items need repairing right now and also items need repairing soon and also future maintance schedule too. That really helped me to buy the house and to make maintance schedule. Whenever I called him, he explained in very detail the cost, how it in important, how can do it and how soon have to do, etc. I really appreciate to him and highly recommend him to whom need house inspection. Thanks!!!!

Sasha
02/14/2013

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DEDICATED.

Ashley
02/12/2013

Very knowledgable and did an excellent job in identifying even minute issues. I would highly recommend Ron's services.