Reviews
129
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Iyob
02/15/2013

As a first time home buyer, I need so much to learn. I want to thank and commend you for taking the time to walk me through all the details I need to know and maintain a house. I am very happy with your honesty and overall level of service.You will certainly come highly recommended to my friends and work associates.

Abraham Ro(노응Ȥ
02/09/2013

His inspection is very detail and outstand. The inspection report tell me items need repairing right now and also items need repairing soon and also future maintance schedule too. That really helped me to buy the house and to make maintance schedule. Whenever I called him, he explained in very detail the cost, how it in important, how can do it and how soon have to do, etc. I really appreciate to him and highly recommend him to whom need house inspection. Thanks!!!!

Sasha
02/14/2013

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DEDICATED.

Ashley
02/12/2013

Very knowledgable and did an excellent job in identifying even minute issues. I would highly recommend Ron's services.

Hongjin Zheng
02/07/2013

Very nice guy! Did a great job on inspection. Very knowledgable.

sue choi
01/22/2013

I have known him for a long time. He has always been hardworking and honest. All of my clients who used him were satisfied with his work because he is very knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant, and prompt. I refer all of my clients to him now. Sue Choi, Associate Broker, Newstar Realty & Inv.

Andy Kim
01/04/2013

Extremely easy to set up the appointment and Ron was 20 minutes EARLY. He was walking around the residence, already inspecting by the time we arrived. He gladly showed us what he found, spent hours going inch by inch over the house.

Carlos Noel
12/27/2012

Ron has been an invaluable asset to my clients. I have recommended Ron to my home buyers and sellers since 2005. I really appreciate his complete and thorough review of the home. He does not cut corners. He explains to the buyer what are Real concerns and what are items that can easily be corrected. He does not try to make up inspection items to justify his fee. Ron is a straight forward inspector. He tells it like he sees it and that is all you can ask for in a home inspection...the truth. He is my first call for every home I sell. William Carlos Noel RE/MAX Allegiance

Clay Lee
01/09/2013

Ron rocks big time! I am a real estate agent from Classic Realty in Annandale and have been using Ron's home inspection service for over 5 years. He is very articulate and doesn't miss anything. My clients also like his personality and he always displays his willingness to answer all and any questions my clients come up with. That's the reason I keep using his service.