Reviews
172
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Ateet
10/07/2013

Ron is an excellent home inspector. He was extremely thorough and answered all questions, considering we are first time home buyers. I would recommend Ron to everybody and anybody I know is buying a home.

Brent Christensen
06/26/2013

Ron came recommended by our realtor. As we purchased our property sight unseen from overseas, we appreciated his very thorough inspection report. He also took extra photos of the property so we could get a better sense of what our future home would look like. And, as first time buyers not knowing what to expect, we also appreciated his fixed rate.

ChinYun
6/11/2013

I found Ron from google and would highly recommend him. He is very professional and polite. It was a heavy raining day to do home inspection that we had to inspect outside of the house with umbrella as well. He never miss any small details. He also raised the water pressure which was too low. Also made a to do list of 17 recommended items for us to consider. All in all, best professional service at very reasonable price.

Mike
07/08/2013

I would highly recommend Ron. As first-time home buyers, Ron was extremely thorough in his inspection and gave us an extremely honest assessment about what he saw. He helped us navigate which issues were important, as well as constructive suggestions for upgrades and improvements that we could do over the course of time. I felt very confident after Ron's visit and highly recommend him.

Tony
07/01/2013

I am a first time homebuyer and I thought I knew what to look for when considering a home. I was happily surprised to learn so much more from Ron. He explained every step he took during the inspection. He explained what he was looking for, what he found, how systems worked, and what I should watch out for in the future. His report was very thorough and promptly received on the same day. What is also of great value are his first hand Recommendations for continuing maintenance that will surely extend the life of all of the home’s systems. I am very happy with Ron’s inspection and would highly recommend him!

Tyler
06/10/2013

Mr. Seiber did a tremendous job with our home inspection from schedule availability to quick responses leading up to the inspection. The service itself was performed very well, Mr. Seiber is very knowledgeable and explained things in a manner where my wife and I could easily understand. We left the inspection with a good feeling about the condition of our home and an understanding/education of maintenance on the horizon - with the products to use and skilled contractor's available. We gratefully recommend Mr. Seiber's service to anyone in need of a home inspection!

Susan
04/08/2013

Ron came highly recommmended from our realtor. He was very professional and thorough. Provided pictures with the report and suggestions on how to fix/repair any issues with the house. Fee is very reasonable for the outstanding service he provided.

Jennifer
05/21/2013

Mr. Seiber is very professional and knowledgeable. He scheduled the inspection quickly and when it is convenient to us. His inspection is thorough. Mr. Seiber also suggested best practices in terms of on-going maintenance needs. His report is done in the same day. His fee is reasonable. We are very happy about his inspection service.

Rhee Burke
05/17/2013

Mr. Ron Seiber is an excellent home inspector. I recently hired him for the second time because he provides a thorough service and shows care in his work. He never ceases to amaze me with his attention to detail, knowledge, and professionalism. He found 33 items that need to be repaired or replaced by my new home seller. Not only did he save us a bundle of money but he also he gave us peace of mind with his detail oriented inspection to our future home.

AVB
05/14/2013

This was our first time using Ron and he was highly recommended by our realtor. We were not disappointed at all. Ron is quick but efficient and took time to go over any questions or concerns that we had. We would use him again.

MJ
05/11/2013

This is my first time using Ron, compared to my previous inspector Ron's work is exceptional. Not a crack or problem missed by him. not only does he take his time doing the inspection, he takes time to answer any questions

Ashwin
05/09/2013

Very Professional, High attention to detail and knowledgeable. The report is outstanding very informative and helpful. Thanks for u r help Ron, Really appreciate your work!!

Dave O.
04/26/13

I am a real estate agent and I've been recommending Ron to my buyer clients for several years now. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He's patient, taking the time to answer client's questions and mine and he is always available afterwards to go over any details. He documents his inspection reports with many photos which make it easier to explain the situation that needs correcting to the seller's agent. He is both pleasant and positive and his services are greatly appreciated by my clients and myself.

vijay
04/27/2013

Excellent Inspector with meticulous attention to detail!! Ron is very professional and dedicated to his work. We highly recommend him for home inspections.

Brandy
04/22/2013

Mr. Seibert is an experience inspector. We were extremely satisfied with his service. His work is professional, detailed, and outstanding. He picked up every small detail about the house and provided us with very practical solutions. His final report includes detail report, pictures, and recommendations. They are extremely helpful for future reference. We really appreciate his work and highly recommend him to everyone who needs house inspection. Great job and thank you very much, Mr. Seibert!!!

Jeff and Heather Chuh
03/27/2013

We are home buyers who were extremely satisfied with his service recently. He not only picked up every small detail about the house we were inspecting but also provided us with very practical solutions to the problems. He took time to explain on the site and then presented us with an easy to follow written report with a lot of pictures. We are going to keep this report as our new house’s manual for years to come. We would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection with heartbeat.

S.M.K
03/26/2013

Outstanding, outstanding, outstanding!!! He exceeded my expectations. His professionalism, communication, and knowledge, basically, he is the top in his business. I will highly recommend him to my friends and co-workers.

Chris
03/09/2013

Ron was extremely thorough and brought a wealth of information and insight to the table. Ron's report and recommendations were more than what we had hoped for when we first retained him. From start to finish, Ron exceeded our expectations. It goes without saying that we highly recommend Ron.

Lauretta
03/13/2013

Mr. Seibert is a true professional. His work is detailed and outstanding. Thanks Ron for a job well done.

George
03/15/2013

Mr. Ron is an experience inspector with lots of knowledge in inspection on home. The final report beside the professionalism detail inspections also, it was e-mail with PDF files copy, pictures, and suggestions of how to search the products to be replace or install so that if in the future you want to search/buy the product or equipment you can just click on the link and have detail information of it. Great Job Ron!!! Job Well Done!!!