Reviews
128
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Sree
03/24/2017

Ron has done an excellent job. He was able to accommodate my request with short notice. He was on time and professional in doing his job. He performed a detailed inspection, took a lot of pictures and made very helpful recommendations. I strongly recommend Ron.

Abraham
03/13/2017

Ron was suggested by our real estate agent and he was very professional in his work. He checked each and every detail and explained the problems and what needs to be done. He also sent a very detailed report which is very useful and we can follow this blindly. We are very happy and satisfied with his service and will highly recommend him to others including friends and family.

joyce
03/16/2017

Im a real estate agent. I would like to give him a ten stars. He gave a very good inspection yesterday. My clients was so surprised that he inspected so detailed. We were very satisfied with his service. I recommend that you should try on Ron for your future house.

SAEKEWN CHUNG
02/01/2017

There is no hesitation at all when I am giving him TWO THUMBS UP..

Evelyn
01/26/2017

Ron inspected 2 houses for me. The first time, he alerted me to potentially huge pricey problems and thereby saved me from buying that house. At the second house, his very thorough inspection alerted me to some problems that I can handle and I am purchasing that one. Ron is the best, he is meticulous in his work, doesnt miss a thing, enjoys explaining how things work (or dont), all done with a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him.

Z. Amare
12/22/2016

Our real estate agent recommended Ron Seiber by saying he is reliable and outstanding. We received a great professional service. Mr. Seiber inspected our condo thoroughly, made recommendations, explained items that need fixing/change and produced great report with detailed photographs. We are very happy and satisfied with Mr. Seibers service and will highly recommend him to others including friends and family. Thank you!

Mei
01/04/2017

I am a real estate agent. I was looking at top rated inspectors in the VA/MD area, and found Ron online, so I decided to give him a try. He gave a very thorough inspection, and even educated the buyer on what he/she should know about the house. He is very experienced and knows exactly what he is doing. All my clients who have gone through Ron have been very satisfied with his results. I would highly recommend Ron to any agent or buyer looking to do a professional home inspection.

Yon
12/17/2016

I heard about Ron from one of my close friends and he exceeded my expectation. He did an outstanding and very thorough inspection, he showed ahead of time and sent the report on time. I highly recommend Ron!

Cheryl
12/17/2016

Easy to get a hold of to schedule the inspection, quick to get out to the property, very personable with the buyer client and real estate agent and did an outstanding job providing a thorough report and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this inspector and this company to others who want an unbiased, professional inspection for their home either prior to or while living in the home.

Rod
11/07/2016

Ron was professional, thoughtful and extremely patient. We benefited greatly from the insight that he provided on both the current condition of our prospective home as well as tips for maintenance. He was flexible in his scheduling and generous with his time. I highly recommend his services.

Jason
10/27/2016

Prompt and professional service. Home inspection was done in the morning and report issued the same day with details and pictures, as well as thorough recommendations for the possible fixes of the house. Highly recommended.

Ginny and Eduardo
11/01/2016

Excellent work! His inspection was thorough, his report detailed, his work impeccable. Ron is dedicated to his what he does and it is easy to tell. He came on time, he literally dissected a three level house, and he produced a report that was accurate and detailed. He explained to us key features of our new place and went through every item on his list. Such professionals are hard to find! Highly recommended.

Yang
10/25/2016

Mr. Ron did a perfect inspection on my future home. He is very careful and professional.

Jackx
09/28/2016

Ron did a terrific job! He is professional, hardworking and detail oriented! His report is very helpful. Highly recommended.

Mrs. Brown
09/30/2016

Mr. Seiber is a true craftsman at the art/science of home inspection! He is truly remarkable-professional, detailed, timely, and the list goes on and on. He has a certain clinical/forensic/methodical approach to his work and you will be BEYOND satisfied with his delivery! The task of identifying an inspector is daunting, but we struck gold when we found Mr. Seiber. From the moment he arrives to the inspection site to the time he finalizes the report-he leaves nothing untouched; from doors, to toilets, to windows, etc! The home he inspected for us was older and he was able to expose hidden issues that will be invaluable in making the decision to purchase. His report is timely (completed within 2 hours after the inspection) and detailed. He goes a step above the rest and not only provides recommendations to remedy the identified issues, but also provides reputable companies that can execute the job. His report goes yet even further to provide you with key information on the standard care/maintenance for home systems/appliances/general up keep; an educational tool that you can use for years to come! His pictures (we got 434+ pictures) chronicle everything in the report. He was also available for follow up for my questions following the inspection. I could go on and on. He is the Mercedes Benz of inspectors -The Best or Nothing!! We will absolutely use him again and would highly recommend his services-a true Inspector General!

Suren
09/16/2016

Ron is always professional and his reports are extremely helpful!

Janice
09/01/2016

Ron provided a very detailed report which pointed out critical issues. We are thankful for his attentive help.

Ethan
08/31/2016

Ive worked with Ron for 4 houses I bought in the last 7 years. He is a pro of the pro, a rarity these days. He is thorough, meticulous, and fair-minded with a wry sense of humor. Im very pleased with his services and enjoy the cordial relationship Ive developed with him over the years. Highly recommended.

Eva
08/05/2016

I was not present at the home inspection but I like to way the report is organized and written. Also, the inspector is always flexible and accessible for appointments and questions.

Joseph
07/05/2016

Ron did two inspections for me within two weeks. He is a wonderful person to work with, and was very thorough with the inspections. He delivered a great inspection report at a great rate, also. I recommend him very highly to anyone!