Reviews
172
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Justin
09/26/2018

He is extremely detailed oriented. He inspected my house like hes inspecting his own house. I highly recommend his service.

Ram
09/13/2018

Ron is thorough and pays attention to details when doing home inspection. He is very knowledgeable and that makes his home inspections educative for the prospective home owners. His home inspection report can be used as a guide for good home maintenance. He saved us from getting into a bad property which was literally painted over to look good on the surface by uncovering underlying issues which would have cost us a lot of money to fix. Very happy with his services. Highly recommend him.

Hyun & JUN
03/27/2018

Mr.Ron is the best home inspector I have ever met in my life. I am very picky but I didnt have to worry about anything when I met him. He was Pickier than me! Which is really good thing when you purchase a house. My parents bought a house around the same time so I could meet their inspector and it was totally disappointing. Mr.Ron is very organized and he taught us how to maintain, what can be possible issue in the future, what part we need, and where we can get those part. His report is A +++++ !! All explanation,pictures and recommendations are totally awesome! After few month we bought a house, a problem occured and it was exactly what Mr. Ron told us it might happen anytime soon. I and my husband were so wowed! If you are buying a house, look no further! You cant find a better inspector than Mr. Ron!!! ( Sellers agent may wont be happy ) . I will hire him when buy house in the future for SURE and I am recommend him to anyone who want to buy a house !

Ravinder
08/03/2018

Ron made the inspection fun and we learned so much about our future home. He knows his stuff and was genuinely interested in our concerns. The report he generates from the inspection is detailed with pictures and the format is easy to read. The report doesnt only point out issues but also provides strategies for mitigating the problems. Having Ron eyes, experience, and expertise helped put my mind at ease, especially since the house was older. Exceptional inspector, great guy.

Deepika
07/26/2018

Rob is a great home inspector. We got appointment within a day and his inspection was very meticulous. I liked how he marked indications on stuff in Various areas to help us maintain them well in the future. He also recommended a lot of good practices. His report is extremely detailed and can be used for next 10-15 years to maintain the house in good condition. I strongly recommended Rob for this job.

Jianmin
07/26/2018

Ron did two home inspection for me already. The first time is about 6 years ago. Ron is very knowledgeable and thorough. He checked every piece of the house: small as open/close windows, each outlet, and large as roof, wall... I feel that I can totally rely on him with the peace of mind for the house. That is the reason why I asked Ron to help me again.

Vishal
07/16/2018

Very knowledgeable and thorough guy . During inspection, he explained the major systems i house and how to maintain it. Also gave us info on regular maintenance items. After the day of inspection, i had some questions and he responded to answers of my questions sent to him in email.

Jiye
07/18/2018

Although I wasn’t with him during inspection, the report, summary and photos are amazing and I feel like I was there and aware everything by looking his recordings. I really appreciate his great work for my future house.

Jitendra
07/12/2018

Ron arrived before time. He is very thorough, friendly and professional. He did a detailed inspection of our house. As a first-time home buyer, I had lots of questions. He was patient and answered all my questions. He explained me about the water pressure and how to adjust temperature to save utility bill. He also recommended which filters to use. His report includes lots of pictures and recommendations. I would definitely recommend his services.

Ram
06/27/2018

Wonderful Job Ron. Thanks for all the pictures and recommendations.

Gary
06/20/2018

Mr. Seiber was friendly and performed a very thorough inspection. He answered all questions I asked with clear explanations. He also recommended what need to be replaced in the future to maintain good house keeper. I would definitely recommend his services, particularly for the first time home buyers.

Ruthann
06/12/2018

Great job Ron...VERY thorough and appreciate all the pictures and recommendations!

Andy
05/30/2018

Ron is very precise in his work. He will share everything with you and lead you to know you house for each square inches. Really recommend him, specially for the first buyers.

Ashish
05/12/2018

Mr. Seiber performed a very thorough inspection and was very clear as to the minor issues the property had. He answered all questions asked by me and gave me an in depth explanation as to why the issues occurred and how to cost efficiently fix them. It gave me a sound piece of mind and a heads up on what we should focus on when we move in. Your patience and careful explanations were so helpful and truly appreciated. Thank you!

Min Hyuk
05/09/2018

Very detailed and oriented professional! I recommend him for your new home.

Jilin
04/25/2018

Great service with reasonable price, extremely detailed oriented. I highly recommend his service

krunal
04/23/2018

Ron is very precise in his work. He explained you everything what he is going to do and how. Also he walk through every corner of house and explain importance of that thing. For first time home buyer I learn a lot from him.

Esther
04/23/2018

Mr. Seiber was friendly and very professional. He answered all of our questions we had during the inspection. He was very thorough and detailed in inspecting the house. He explained the things I needed to do in order to save money on utility and the things I needed to maintain throughout the year. I would definitely recommend his services and I will also continue to use his services in the future.

CI
04/04/2018

I highly recommend Ron to any home buyers, he does a thorough inspection and and gives us a detailed report on the fixes. Being a first time home buyer, he helped me with tips which I felt really useful.

Bl
03/29/2018

I was going to buy a house few months ago I’m glad I didn’t buy it because the house had so much problems that I didn’t know.Thanks to Ron He is very professional and he explained every details to us. So I used him again today for my second house inspection because he knows what he is doing. Thank you so much!