Reviews
185
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Hamila Atefi
09/19/2019

Ron was on time , did the inspection in great detail and was excellent in all aspects.

Rahul
07/04/2019

Upon my agents recommendation, I went with Ron for home inspection. Ron was in the drive way 15 mins early and guided us through the entire inspection and answered all our questions with a smile on the face. His style of inspection is very thorough and methodical and report is very detailed.

Won
05/17/2019

Very detailed inspection! I have claimed what I needed. Thanks to Ron!

Hyejin
04/27/2019

He was very thorough and professional. Very satisfied!

Michael
04/02/2019

He an Awesome and very professional. The inspection was 100% satisfied.

Maria
03/19/2019

Very pleasant and thorough person. He had done another home for us, that is why we asked him to come to this one. Thanks!

Staci Ray-Turner
02/08/2019

Ron is very professional, and extremely thorough on the inspection he performed. We received our inspection report the same day! I recommend Ron’s inspection services as he will ensure your buyer has a peace of mind with their soon to be home!!! Thank you Ron for the great service!

Jayden
01/21/2019

Thank you for an awesome job done. Very detail-oriented and thorough. Covered all aspects of the house. Could not have asked for a better inspector.

La Shawn
10/28/2017

Extremely satisfied! This was such a thorough inspection - more than I had expected. Ron is extremely knowledgeable and gave recommendations for purchasing and maintaining our beautiful new home.

Ya
11/15/2018

Ron is absolute the subject matter expert on inspecting a house. As a first time buyer with minimum knowledge, I was able to acquire some valuable hands-on experience as Ron explained things along the way. I feel he is the professional I want to trust and I highly recommend Ron to buyers shopping for their future house.

SOO
11/14/2018

I have about 4 home inspections by Mr. Seiber in last 6 years. Mr. Seiber has been very professional always & recommend his home inspection service to everybody!!!!! Two Thumbs UP!

Mona
11/03/2018

Mr. Seiber was the most diligent and thorough home inspector that my husband and i have had the good luck to meet. We had a problem after an intense rain storm and he checked out every nick and corner of our home. Additionally he sent us a very detailed assessment of damages and what to expect from the contractor. You cannot go wrong from using his services.

Rama
09/29/2018

My family and I were very impressed by the professionalism that Ron had as he inspected the Town home. He went through the entire house to inspect and identify any potential area of worry. He went through his detailed report at the end of the inspection and took the time to help us understand his findings. I was very happy to have him inspect the property and would highly recommend his services to friends.

Justin
09/26/2018

He is extremely detailed oriented. He inspected my house like hes inspecting his own house. I highly recommend his service.

Ram
09/13/2018

Ron is thorough and pays attention to details when doing home inspection. He is very knowledgeable and that makes his home inspections educative for the prospective home owners. His home inspection report can be used as a guide for good home maintenance. He saved us from getting into a bad property which was literally painted over to look good on the surface by uncovering underlying issues which would have cost us a lot of money to fix. Very happy with his services. Highly recommend him.

Hyun & JUN
03/27/2018

Mr.Ron is the best home inspector I have ever met in my life. I am very picky but I didnt have to worry about anything when I met him. He was Pickier than me! Which is really good thing when you purchase a house. My parents bought a house around the same time so I could meet their inspector and it was totally disappointing. Mr.Ron is very organized and he taught us how to maintain, what can be possible issue in the future, what part we need, and where we can get those part. His report is A +++++ !! All explanation,pictures and recommendations are totally awesome! After few month we bought a house, a problem occured and it was exactly what Mr. Ron told us it might happen anytime soon. I and my husband were so wowed! If you are buying a house, look no further! You cant find a better inspector than Mr. Ron!!! ( Sellers agent may wont be happy ) . I will hire him when buy house in the future for SURE and I am recommend him to anyone who want to buy a house !

Ravinder
08/03/2018

Ron made the inspection fun and we learned so much about our future home. He knows his stuff and was genuinely interested in our concerns. The report he generates from the inspection is detailed with pictures and the format is easy to read. The report doesnt only point out issues but also provides strategies for mitigating the problems. Having Ron eyes, experience, and expertise helped put my mind at ease, especially since the house was older. Exceptional inspector, great guy.

Deepika
07/26/2018

Rob is a great home inspector. We got appointment within a day and his inspection was very meticulous. I liked how he marked indications on stuff in Various areas to help us maintain them well in the future. He also recommended a lot of good practices. His report is extremely detailed and can be used for next 10-15 years to maintain the house in good condition. I strongly recommended Rob for this job.

Jianmin
07/26/2018

Ron did two home inspection for me already. The first time is about 6 years ago. Ron is very knowledgeable and thorough. He checked every piece of the house: small as open/close windows, each outlet, and large as roof, wall... I feel that I can totally rely on him with the peace of mind for the house. That is the reason why I asked Ron to help me again.

Vishal
07/16/2018

Very knowledgeable and thorough guy . During inspection, he explained the major systems i house and how to maintain it. Also gave us info on regular maintenance items. After the day of inspection, i had some questions and he responded to answers of my questions sent to him in email.