Reviews
120
service 1

Ron Seiber

service 1

ASHI Certified

service 2

Maryland Certified

service 3

Virginia Certified

Ron Seiber Inspection Reviews

Cheryl
12/17/2016

Easy to get a hold of to schedule the inspection, quick to get out to the property, very personable with the buyer client and real estate agent and did an outstanding job providing a thorough report and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this inspector and this company to others who want an unbiased, professional inspection for their home either prior to or while living in the home.

Rod
11/07/2016

Ron was professional, thoughtful and extremely patient. We benefited greatly from the insight that he provided on both the current condition of our prospective home as well as tips for maintenance. He was flexible in his scheduling and generous with his time. I highly recommend his services.

Jason
10/27/2016

Prompt and professional service. Home inspection was done in the morning and report issued the same day with details and pictures, as well as thorough recommendations for the possible fixes of the house. Highly recommended.

Ginny and Eduardo
11/01/2016

Excellent work! His inspection was thorough, his report detailed, his work impeccable. Ron is dedicated to his what he does and it is easy to tell. He came on time, he literally dissected a three level house, and he produced a report that was accurate and detailed. He explained to us key features of our new place and went through every item on his list. Such professionals are hard to find! Highly recommended.

Yang
10/25/2016

Mr. Ron did a perfect inspection on my future home. He is very careful and professional.

Jackx
09/28/2016

Ron did a terrific job! He is professional, hardworking and detail oriented! His report is very helpful. Highly recommended.

Mrs. Brown
09/30/2016

Mr. Seiber is a true craftsman at the art/science of home inspection! He is truly remarkable-professional, detailed, timely, and the list goes on and on. He has a certain clinical/forensic/methodical approach to his work and you will be BEYOND satisfied with his delivery! The task of identifying an inspector is daunting, but we struck gold when we found Mr. Seiber. From the moment he arrives to the inspection site to the time he finalizes the report-he leaves nothing untouched; from doors, to toilets, to windows, etc! The home he inspected for us was older and he was able to expose hidden issues that will be invaluable in making the decision to purchase. His report is timely (completed within 2 hours after the inspection) and detailed. He goes a step above the rest and not only provides recommendations to remedy the identified issues, but also provides reputable companies that can execute the job. His report goes yet even further to provide you with key information on the standard care/maintenance for home systems/appliances/general up keep; an educational tool that you can use for years to come! His pictures (we got 434+ pictures) chronicle everything in the report. He was also available for follow up for my questions following the inspection. I could go on and on. He is the Mercedes Benz of inspectors -The Best or Nothing!! We will absolutely use him again and would highly recommend his services-a true Inspector General!

Suren
09/16/2016

Ron is always professional and his reports are extremely helpful!

Janice
09/01/2016

Ron provided a very detailed report which pointed out critical issues. We are thankful for his attentive help.

Ethan
08/31/2016

Ive worked with Ron for 4 houses I bought in the last 7 years. He is a pro of the pro, a rarity these days. He is thorough, meticulous, and fair-minded with a wry sense of humor. Im very pleased with his services and enjoy the cordial relationship Ive developed with him over the years. Highly recommended.

Eva
08/05/2016

I was not present at the home inspection but I like to way the report is organized and written. Also, the inspector is always flexible and accessible for appointments and questions.

Joseph
07/05/2016

Ron did two inspections for me within two weeks. He is a wonderful person to work with, and was very thorough with the inspections. He delivered a great inspection report at a great rate, also. I recommend him very highly to anyone!

Frankie
06/27/2016

Third time we have worked with Ron. We are in construction business so we have met a lot of Inspectors...He is the best! He is the only person we will ever use for one of our purchases. He knows his stuff and takes pride in his work! We refer him to everyone!! Wish I could give him 6 stars!

Wenham
06/25/2016

Ron is the best. Extremely professional, experienced, and thorough for our inspection. Explained everything to us and turned around a report and summary with detailed photos in a few hours. We would highly recommend Ron to anyone!

Tony
05/25/2016

Ron is awesome. He is so nice, professional, knowledgeable and not condescending when giving you advice to take care of your home unlike other people. If the opportunity comes, I will use him again.

Ayhan
05/27/2016

I had a home inspection to my previous home but I never seen such competent inspector. Ron was a very pleasant person to work with. He thoroughly inspected our future home and recommended to keep it safe and clean. So many thanks to him. I highly recommended.

Mohammed and Rasha
05/20/2016

Working with Ron has been a wonderful experience for us. Not only did he do a thorough home inspection but also provided us with educational informations as first time home buyers. We definitely recommend Ron 😄

Sathishkumar
04/29/2016

I am first time home buyer and I was so relieved to receive Ron as our home inspector. He was so thorough in the inspection. Ron explained me everything about each aspect of the inspection. I would really recommend Ron as your next home inspector.

Chintan
04/16/2016

Look no further, u have come to right place and right person for getting the job done, Ron is passionate, experienced and delivers more than expected - Ron rocks !!!

Jonah
04/09/2016

I have bought and sold many homes and value an experienced, objective and thorough Home Inspector. Ron Seiber has all of these qualities and went the extra mile on both local homes we had inspected. Ron did not hesitate to get into a tight crawlspace or a limited space attic to give us the documentation we were looking for. He provided a detailed report, a written summary and over 250 photos, within a few hours after finishing the inspection. He takes his time is detailed and does not cut corners. I highly recommend Rons services.